Thriplow Cricket Club Womens XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 06 May 2019 Thrapston Women(A) Away (National Womens T20)1300Cup CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Easton Ladies XI(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1400League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Woolpit Womens 1st XI(A) Away1400League Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Copdock(H) Home (Thriplow) 1400League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Melton St Audry(A) Away1400League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Mildenhall Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1400League Teamsheet
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Easton Ladies XI(A) Away1400League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Woolpit Womens 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 1400League Teamsheet
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Copdock(A) Away1330League Teamsheet
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Melton St Audry(H) Home (Thriplow) 1330League Teamsheet
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mildenhall Womens 1st XI(A) Away1400League Teamsheet