Welcome to Thriplow Cricket Club

Latest News...
Latest news
 

Get club kit from Mr Cricket !!

White playing shirts and caps are available from the club.  Black playing trousers and other club 'stash' including training tops and leisure wear is .......

Joining the club

If you'd like to join please contact one of the following: Senior (over 16) male members - Chris Neild chrisneild110no@gmail.com Senior (over 16) fema.......

Outdoor junior training starts 23/24 April

Our outdoor training for juniors starts on Tuesday 23 April (u11 and below) and Wednesday 24 April (u12-u15).  These run from 6.30pm to 8pm at Thriplo.......
Fixtures
Fixtures...
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Wed 24 Jul 2024
 U15 GirlsFlitwickAway 1800
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
 U19 GirlsBeaconsfieldHome (Fowlmere VH) 1800
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2024
 1st XIBluntisham CC 1st XIAway 13:00
 2nd XIBurrough Green CC 1st XIHome (Thriplow) 13:00
 3rd XIStapleford CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2024
 1st XIRamsey CC, Hunts 2nd XIAway (Exning CC) 1300
 1st XITBC possible T20 finalAway (Exning CC) 1600
Date: Sat 03 Aug 2024
 1st XILongstanton Grasshoppers CC 1st XIAway 13:00
 2nd XISaffron Walden CC 4th XIAway 13:00
 3rd XIBassingbourn CC 2nd XIAway 13:00
Upcoming Events
Upcoming events...
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
123
Page size:
Thu 25 Jul 2024 18:30Senior outdoor nets
Mon 29 Jul 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
Tue 30 Jul 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
Wed 31 Jul 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
Thu 01 Aug 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
Thu 01 Aug 2024 18:30Senior outdoor nets
Fri 02 Aug 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
Thu 08 Aug 2024 18:30Senior outdoor nets
Mon 12 Aug 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
Tue 13 Aug 2024 08:30Dan Cricket Camp at ground
EAPL winners 2023 !!
TCC Twitter feed