Welcome to Thriplow Cricket Club

Latest News...
Latest news
 

Easyfundraising

We’ve registered with easyfundraising and we need your help! easyfundraising is a great website where you can help Thriplow Cricket Club raise funds s.......

2019 senior subs now due !!

QUICK SUMMARY Seniors  - all in £220 Students (u16 or above and still in full time education) - all in £80 Juniors  (u15 or younger and have already p.......

Junior information 2019 season

For all the information you need about junior cricket at Thriplow CC please click on the junior information header on the left hand side of this page.....
Fixtures
Fixtures...
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Thu 25 Apr 2019
 u13 Girls (LT)Great Shelford Away 1745
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 Daffs XIIntra club practiceHome (Thriplow) 1300
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 u13 Girls (LT)WoolpitHome (Thriplow) 1600
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 U12 (Div E)HaverhillAway 1800
 U13 (Div C)Saffron WaldenHome (Whittlesford) 1800
 u15 Girls (LT)Bishop's Stortford u14 girlsHome (Whittlesford) 1730 tbc
Date: Fri 03 May 2019
 u15 Girls (LT)CotonAway 18:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2019 (Showing 3 of 4 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XISawston & Babraham 2sHome (Thriplow) 1230
 2nd XITakeleyAway 1330
 3rd XISawston & Babraham 3sAway (Sawston) 1330
Upcoming Events
Upcoming events...
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Page size:
Tue 23 Apr 2019 18:30Junior training u11 and below Open event details
Wed 24 Apr 2019 18:30Junior training u12-u15 Open event details
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:001s pre season training Open event details
Tue 30 Apr 2019 18:30Junior training u11 and below Open event details
Wed 01 May 2019 18:30Junior training u12-u15 Open event details

Thriplow are Double Winners !
CCA Senior League and Walker Cup T20 Champions !!

2017 Walker Cup Champions
TCC Twitter feed