Thriplow Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Foxton Granta CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 1
Sat 14 May 2022 Chesterfords CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Won by 247
Sat 21 May 2022 Madingley CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Girton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Chesterfords CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Cambridge St. Giles CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Foxton Granta CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Girton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Rickling Ramblers CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Madingley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Isleham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Rickling Ramblers CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Cambridge St. Giles CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Isleham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League