Thriplow Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Fulbourn Institute CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 3
Sat 11 May 2024 Abington CC, Cambs 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Won by 81
Sat 18 May 2024 Wilburton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Chatteris CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 14:00Cup CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2024 Ramsey CC, Hunts 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Bluntisham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Wisbech Town CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Horseheath CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Longstanton Grasshoppers CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Won by 1
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Sawston & Babraham 3s(H) Home (Thriplow) 1400Cup Won by 4
Sat 29 Jun 2024 City of Ely CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 3
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Wilburton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Ramsey CC, Hunts 2nd XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League Won by 2
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Abington CC, Cambs 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Bluntisham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Ramsey CC, Hunts 2nd XI(A) Away (Exning CC)1300Cup Teamsheet
Sun 28 Jul 2024 TBC possible T20 final(A) Away (Exning CC)1600Cup
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Longstanton Grasshoppers CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Horseheath CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Wisbech Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Fulbourn Institute CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 City of Ely CC 1st XI(H) Home (Thriplow) 13:00League