Thriplow Cricket Club u13 Girls Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Coton(A) Away5.30Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 04 May 2018 Thriplow u11s(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800League Teamsheet
Sun 06 May 2018 Saffron Walden Girls(H) Home (Thriplow) 10.00Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 18 May 2018 Wenden(A) Away1800League Teamsheet
Tue 22 May 2018 Reed(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800League Teamsheet
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Lady Taverners u13 softball(A) Away (Woolpit)10.00Cup Teamsheet
Fri 08 Jun 2018 City of Cambridge(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800League Teamsheet
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Sawston(A) Away1800League Teamsheet
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Gothard-Sizer Cup(A) Away (Wilburton)tbcCup CANCELLED
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Cokenach(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800League CANCELLED
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Royston(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800League Teamsheet
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Buntingford (A) Away1800League Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jul 2018 MCC Hub Girls u13(H) Home (Thriplow) 10.00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Saffron Walden (H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800League Teamsheet
Mon 23 Jul 2018 MCC Hub u13 Girls(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1800Friendly Teamsheet
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Tournament(A) Away (Woolpit)1030Cup Teamsheet