Thriplow Cricket Club U15 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 May 2018 Linton B(A) Away (Linton Village College)1800League Teamsheet
Tue 15 May 2018 Great Shelford(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800Cup Teamsheet
Mon 21 May 2018 Haverhill(A) Away (Manor Road, Haverhill, CB9 0EP)1800League Teamsheet
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Coton(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800Cup Teamsheet
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Saffron Walden (H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800Cup Teamsheet
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Haverhill(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800League CANCELLED
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Linton B(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800League Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Histon(A) Away (Burwell CC)1600Cup Teamsheet
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Sawston(A) Away (Spicers Sports Ground, New Road, Sawston, CB22 3BW)1800League Teamsheet
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Weston Colville(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800League Teamsheet
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Linton(A) Away (The Recreation Ground, Linton, CB21 4JB)1800League Teamsheet
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Sawston(A) Away (New Road, Sawston)1800League CANCELLED
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Linton(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1800League CANCELLED
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Weston Colville(A) Away (Weston Green, CB21 5NU)1800League Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Geddington(H) Home (Thriplow) U15 cup - Midland Q Final1100Cup Teamsheet