Thriplow Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Rickling Ramblers(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 12 May 2018 Cam Kerala 1s(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 26 May 2018 Linton 2s(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Mill Green(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Romsey Town(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Fulbourn 2s(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Dullingham(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Cam Kerala 1s(H) Home (Fowlmere) 30 over game11amLeague Teamsheet
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Mill Green(A) Away (Ashdon CC)1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 21 Jul 2018 NCI 3s(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 28 Jul 2018 NCI 3s(A) Away (Parkers Piece)1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Linton 2s(H) Home (Fowlmere) 1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Romsey Town(H) Home (Whittlesford) 1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Dullingham(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Fulbourn 2s(H) Home (Newton) 1.30League Teamsheet
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Rickling Ramblers(A) Away1.30League Teamsheet